Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Update Fall/Winter 2014

Coming this Fall/Winter 2014:

We're hard at work putting the finishing touches on the following releases-

ds011 - Bruce the Cougar Wilson Theology In Motion (word-core)
ds016 - V/A Two Southern Poets (word-core)
ds019 - Mutations of Thursday Don't Fall Off: The Sessions (progressive grunge)
ds020 - Bruce the Cougar Chains & Hermes (word-core)
ds021 - Morpeth Empty Inside (harsh noise/drone)

Stay tuned for more!
Email: dangeroussoundsrecs@hotmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment